Please note that our usual opening times will may be altered over the next few weeks. See below for details.


Tuesday 21st May 4pm-7pm

Wednesday 22nd May CLOSED

Thursday 23rd May CLOSED

Friday 24th May 9.30am-12.30pm (By Appointment only)

Tuesday 28th May 3pm-7pm

Wednesday 29th May CLOSED

Thursday 30th May CLOSED

Friday 31st May 9.30am-1pm

Tuesday 4th May 3pm-7pm

Wednesday 5th May CLOSED

Thursday 6th May CLOSED

Friday 7th May and beyond

OPEN AS USUAL

To book an appointment please use our online booking form below

OPENING TIMES


Tuesday 3pm-6pm

Wednesday 9.30am-12.30am

Thursday 3pm-7pm

Friday 9.30am-1pm

Please note- the prices shown reflect the minimum cost of each appointment.


You can also call us on 01473 222328

... or if you have any question before booking you can send us an email


New Patients

If you are new to the clinic we advise you to print and complete our intake form to save you time when you arrive for your appointment. (save paper and print double sided)

Download Intake PDF

Aftercare

For information about what to expect, you may find it helpful to look over our aftercare document.

Download Aftercare PDF


Appointment Cancellation

We have a 24 hour cancellation policy. Please notify us if you are unable to attend your appointment. Failure to notify us may incur a cancellation charge.